Das Team

 

SACHVERSTÄNDIGE UND PARTNER

 

Dr. Heinz Muhr FRICS REV ICVS

Sachverständiger

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40
E-Mail: office@contecimmo.at

Ing. Thomas Vitek

Sachverständiger

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40
E-Mail: office@contecimmo.at

MWipflerneu Mag. (FH) Manuel Wipfler MBA MRICS REV CIS ImmoZert

Sachverständiger

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-17
E-Mail: manuel.wipfler@contecimmo.at

 

 

OFFICE

David Bierbaum, M.A.

Immobilienbewertung

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-16
E-Mail: david.bierbaum@contecimmo.at

 
DI Melanie Hosner

Technische Immobilienbewertung

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-13
E-Mail: melanie.hosner@contecimmo.at

monika-muhr Monika Muhr

Assistenz Immobilienbewertung

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40
E-Mail: monika.muhr@contecimmo.at

monika-muhr Kerstin Neumann

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-11
E-Mail: kerstin.neumann@contecimmo.at

Kathrin Weinwurm BSc, M.A.

Immobilienbewertung

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-23
E-Mail: kathrin.weinwurm@contecimmo.at

Natalia Woskowicz

Assistenz Immobilienbewertung

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-31
E-Mail: natalia.woskowicz@contecimmo.at