The Team

 

 

APPRAISERS AND PARTNERS

 

Dr. Heinz Muhr FRICS REV ICVS

Appraiser

Telephone: +43-1-535 69 40
E-Mail: office@contecimmo.at

 

 

Ing. Thomas Vitek

Appraiser

Telephone: +43-1-535 69 40
E-Mail: office@contecimmo.at

 

 

MWipflerneu Mag. (FH) Manuel Wipfler MBA MRICS REV CIS ImmoZert

Appraiser

Telephone: +43-1-535 69 40-17
E-Mail: manuel.wipfler@contecimmo.at

 

 

OFFICE

 

David Bierbaum, M.A.

Real Estate Valuation

Telephone: +43-1-535 69 40-16
E-Mail: david.bierbaum@contecimmo.at

DI Melanie Hosner

Technical Real Estate Valuation

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-13
E-Mail: melanie.hosner@contecimmo.at

 monika-muhr Monika Muhr

Assistant appraiser

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40
E-Mail: monika.muhr@contecimmo.at

 
monika-muhr Kerstin Neumann

Assistant Management

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-11
E-Mail: kerstin.neumann@contecimmo.at

 
Kathrin Weinwurm BSc, M.A.

Real Estate Valuation

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-23
E-Mail: kathrin.weinwurm@contecimmo.at

 
Natalia Woskowicz

Assistant Real Estate Valuation

Telefon: +43-1-535 69 40-31
E-Mail: natalia.woskowicz@contecimmo.at